Friday Feedback Favourites

Each Friday, I share a collection of stories, research, or other news and notes related to the role of feedback in complex systems that catch my attention during the previous week. Most of these I share on twitter when I first read about them; if you have a twitter account, feel free to follow me. If you’re not on twitter, I hope that you enjoy this selection of my favourites; links are provided so you can explore each one fully.

My first favourite this week is not a feedback story, but an invitation to check out a new video blog, Health for Life.  Friend and colleague Diana Bedoya recently began this project to share tips, insight and credible information about positive behaviour change.  Her short messages combine practical advice and inspiration, her goal is to promote “healthy behaviour change for all weights, one little step at a time”.

Additional favourites this week:

    This entry was posted in Complexity, Feedback, Friday Feedback Favourites and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    